The purpose of the Batesville Chamber of Commerce is to make Batesville an economic leader in Southeast Indiana and to enhance our members’ success through services and benefits.  Meet the Chamber Board of Directors and staff. 


Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce

Melissa Tucker

Executive Director


Jody Coffman

Membership and Communications Manager

Board of Directors

  • Matt Tarkington
    Lewis Kappes, P.C.

  • Mary Huntington
    Past President
    Huntington Allstate Insurance

  • Jonathon Maple
    Vice President
    Oldenburg Academy

  • Pete Mack
    The Mack Group

  • Shelly Fischer
    FCN Bank

  • Mike Bettice
    Board Member
    Mayor of Batesville

  • Sheri Brougher
    Board Member
    Margaret Mary Health

  • Melissa Burton
    Board Member
    Batesville Community Schools

  • Heather Goldsmith
    Board Member
    New Horizon Rehabilitation

  • Andy Jaisle
    Board Member
    German American Bank

  • Don Mobley
    Board Member

  • Julie Murphy
    Board Member
    Ivy Tech Community College

  • Lauren Mynsberge
    Board Member
    Batesville Tool & Die
  • Sarah Pulskamp
    Board Member
    Gyspy Soul Essential Oils and Gifts

  • Kelsey Steinhauer
    Board Member
    St. Andrew's Health Campus